git/cygwin-packages/ctl.git
5 years agoRebuilt for ilmbase-2.2.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 04:25:41 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Rebuilt for ilmbase-2.2.0

8 years agoFix summary
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:00:19 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Fix summary

8 years agoRebuilt for openexr-1.7.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 18:59:47 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Rebuilt for openexr-1.7.1

10 years agoctl 1.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:29:26 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
ctl 1.4.1

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoFor future reference.
yselkowitz [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 04:23:12 +0000 (04:23 +0000)]
For future reference.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2454 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021083 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.