git/cygwin-packages/culmus-fonts.git
4 years agoculmus-fonts 0.131 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 04:20:39 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
culmus-fonts 0.131

6 years agoculmus-fonts 0.130
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:36:31 +0000 (00:36 -0500)]
culmus-fonts 0.130

7 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:52:15 +0000 (17:52 -0600)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agofont-culmus-type1 0.120
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 03:14:46 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
font-culmus-type1 0.120

11 years agox11/font-culmus-type1 0.104
yselkowitz [Mon, 31 May 2010 05:36:50 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
x11/font-culmus-type1 0.104

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9542 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agox11/font-culmus-type1 0.103
yselkowitz [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 18:08:01 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
x11/font-culmus-type1 0.103

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5883 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agofont-culmus-type1 0.102
yselkowitz [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 02:54:12 +0000 (02:54 +0000)]
font-culmus-type1 0.102

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4028 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02031 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.