git/cygwin-packages/cutemaze.git
9 months agocutemaze 1.2.6 master 1.2.6-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 12:57:05 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
cutemaze 1.2.6

4 years agocutemaze 1.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 06:12:21 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
cutemaze 1.2.1

6 years agoRebuilt for Qt5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:21:18 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
Rebuilt for Qt5

7 years agocutemaze 1.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 03:12:50 +0000 (21:12 -0600)]
cutemaze 1.1.1

7 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 02:59:17 +0000 (20:59 -0600)]
Convert to spec style

11 years agogames/cutemaze 1.1.0
yselkowitz [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 00:38:44 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
games/cutemaze 1.1.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8999 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.018447 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.