git/cygwin-packages/cygwin32-gcc.git
3 years agocygwin32-gcc 7.3.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:55:45 +0000 (02:55 -0500)]
cygwin32-gcc 7.3.0

4 years agocygwin32-gcc 6.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 04:36:35 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
cygwin32-gcc 6.4.0

5 years agoRemove java support
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 05:14:36 +0000 (00:14 -0500)]
Remove java support

5 years agocygwin32-gcc 5.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:38:55 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
cygwin32-gcc 5.4.0

5 years agoRebuilt for cygwin-2.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 May 2016 00:14:15 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Rebuilt for cygwin-2.5.1

5 years agoFix search path order of w32api
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 16:38:19 +0000 (10:38 -0600)]
Fix search path order of w32api

5 years agocygwin32-gcc 5.3.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:22:34 +0000 (16:22 -0600)]
cygwin32-gcc 5.3.0

6 years agocygwin32-gcc 4.9.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 03:51:18 +0000 (21:51 -0600)]
cygwin32-gcc 4.9.2

6 years agoRebuild for latest gcc patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 04:33:16 +0000 (22:33 -0600)]
Rebuild for latest gcc patchset

6 years agoEnable __cxa_atexit support
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:57:26 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
Enable __cxa_atexit support

7 years agoAdd patch to fix libgcc deregistration on x86
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:13:38 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Add patch to fix libgcc deregistration on x86

7 years agoAdd cygwin32-default-manifest dep
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:26:42 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Add cygwin32-default-manifest dep

7 years agocygwin32-gcc 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 23:39:46 +0000 (18:39 -0500)]
cygwin32-gcc 4.8.3

7 years agoFix 64-bit builtin types
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 06:57:08 +0000 (00:57 -0600)]
Fix 64-bit builtin types

7 years agocygwin32-gcc 4.8.2, enable Ada
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 03:02:24 +0000 (21:02 -0600)]
cygwin32-gcc 4.8.2, enable Ada

8 years agocygwin32-gcc 4.7.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 12 May 2013 22:32:47 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
cygwin32-gcc 4.7.3

This page took 0.023923 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.