git/cygwin-packages/cygwin32-gettext.git
5 years agocygwin32-gettext 0.19.5.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 20:17:45 +0000 (14:17 -0600)]
cygwin32-gettext 0.19.5.1

8 years agocygwin32-gettext 0.18.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 12 May 2013 19:43:10 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
cygwin32-gettext 0.18.1.1

This page took 0.017337 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.