git/cygwin-packages/cygwin64-gcc.git
3 years agocygwin64-gcc 7.3.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:55:53 +0000 (02:55 -0500)]
cygwin64-gcc 7.3.0

5 years agocygwin64-gcc 5.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:40:01 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
cygwin64-gcc 5.4.0

5 years agoRebuilt for cygwin-2.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 May 2016 00:14:25 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Rebuilt for cygwin-2.5.1

5 years agoFix search path order of w32api
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 16:38:29 +0000 (10:38 -0600)]
Fix search path order of w32api

5 years agocygwin64-gcc 5.3.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 23:46:47 +0000 (17:46 -0600)]
cygwin64-gcc 5.3.0

6 years agocygwin64-gcc 4.9.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 07:23:59 +0000 (01:23 -0600)]
cygwin64-gcc 4.9.2

6 years agoRebuilt for latest gcc patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 05:30:43 +0000 (23:30 -0600)]
Rebuilt for latest gcc patchset

7 years agoAdd cygwin64-default-manifest dep
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:26:09 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Add cygwin64-default-manifest dep

7 years agocygwin64-gcc 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 22:49:10 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
cygwin64-gcc 4.8.3

7 years agoFix 64-bit builtin types
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 03:49:56 +0000 (21:49 -0600)]
Fix 64-bit builtin types

7 years agocygwin64-gcc 4.8.2, add Ada
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 02:51:14 +0000 (20:51 -0600)]
cygwin64-gcc 4.8.2, add Ada

8 years agocygwin64-gcc 4.8.0-2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 06:45:59 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
cygwin64-gcc 4.8.0-2

8 years agocygwin64-gcc 4.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:16:33 +0000 (04:16 -0500)]
cygwin64-gcc 4.8.0

8 years agoMissed gcc/configure hooks from previous patches
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 16:58:46 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
Missed gcc/configure hooks from previous patches

8 years agoImport patchset, enable fortran and objc
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 16:22:36 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
Import patchset, enable fortran and objc

8 years agoUpdated patch to 20130305
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 04:57:40 +0000 (22:57 -0600)]
Updated patch to 20130305

8 years agoUpdated patch to 20130304
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 08:08:15 +0000 (02:08 -0600)]
Updated patch to 20130304

8 years agocygwin64-gcc 4.8-20130224
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 06:58:24 +0000 (00:58 -0600)]
cygwin64-gcc 4.8-20130224

8 years agocygwin64-gcc 4.8-20130217
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:51:02 +0000 (01:51 -0600)]
cygwin64-gcc 4.8-20130217

8 years agoUpdated patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 09:00:23 +0000 (03:00 -0600)]
Updated patch

8 years agocygwin64-gcc 4.8-20130210
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 03:23:58 +0000 (21:23 -0600)]
cygwin64-gcc 4.8-20130210

This page took 0.023857 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.