git/cygwin-packages/cygwin64-libiconv.git
5 years agoEnable aliases master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 18:46:28 +0000 (12:46 -0600)]
Enable aliases

8 years agoRebuilt for medium code model
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 12:25:16 +0000 (06:25 -0600)]
Rebuilt for medium code model

8 years agoRebuilt for 64bit cygwin1.dll renaming
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 06:50:14 +0000 (00:50 -0600)]
Rebuilt for 64bit cygwin1.dll renaming

8 years agocygwin64-libiconv 1.14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 02:50:44 +0000 (20:50 -0600)]
cygwin64-libiconv 1.14

This page took 0.020041 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.