git/cygwin-packages/cygwin64-w32api-headers.git
5 years agocygwin64-w32api-headers 4.0.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 07:29:01 +0000 (01:29 -0600)]
cygwin64-w32api-headers 4.0.4

7 years agocygwin64-w32api-headers 3.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:20:02 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
cygwin64-w32api-headers 3.2.0

7 years agoBackport r6328-r6329
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 22:20:45 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
Backport r6328-r6329

7 years agocygwin64-w32api-headers 3.1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 03:26:52 +0000 (21:26 -0600)]
cygwin64-w32api-headers 3.1.0

7 years agoAdd patch from r6328, r6329
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:26:12 +0000 (04:26 -0600)]
Add patch from r6328, r6329

7 years agocygwin64-w32api-headers 3.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:00:40 +0000 (02:00 -0600)]
cygwin64-w32api-headers 3.0.0

8 years agocygwin64-w32api-headers r5584
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 03:31:57 +0000 (21:31 -0600)]
cygwin64-w32api-headers r5584

This page took 0.021344 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.