git/cygwin-packages/dbus.git
3 years agodbus 1.12.8 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 May 2018 00:08:33 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
dbus 1.12.8

4 years agodbus 1.10.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 05:40:52 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
dbus 1.10.22

4 years agodbus 1.10.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 07:08:52 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
dbus 1.10.20

4 years agodbus 1.10.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:12:47 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
dbus 1.10.18

4 years agodbus 1.10.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 18:54:13 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
dbus 1.10.12

5 years agodbus 1.10.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:49:13 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
dbus 1.10.8

6 years agodbus 1.8.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:19:20 +0000 (14:19 -0600)]
dbus 1.8.16

6 years agodbus 1.8.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:17:14 +0000 (19:17 -0600)]
dbus 1.8.12

6 years agodbus 1.8.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:59:36 +0000 (11:59 -0600)]
dbus 1.8.10

7 years agoRemove pthread patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 05:04:14 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
Remove pthread patch

The underlying issues were fixed in Cygwin 1.7.31.

7 years agodbus 1.6.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:22:28 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
dbus 1.6.18

7 years agoMake sure postinst/prerm scripts are shipped
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:55:47 +0000 (03:55 -0500)]
Make sure postinst/prerm scripts are shipped

7 years agodbus 1.6.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 04:02:23 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
dbus 1.6.16

8 years agodbus 1.6.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:12:46 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
dbus 1.6.12

8 years agodbus 1.6.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 22:51:49 +0000 (16:51 -0600)]
dbus 1.6.8

9 years agodbus 1.4.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 02:24:55 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
dbus 1.4.20

9 years agodbus 1.4.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 05:58:26 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
dbus 1.4.16

10 years agodbus 1.4.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 06:47:10 +0000 (01:47 -0500)]
dbus 1.4.12

10 years agodbus 1.4.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 May 2011 23:05:34 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
dbus 1.4.8

10 years agodbus 1.4.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 14:02:35 +0000 (08:02 -0600)]
dbus 1.4.6

10 years agolibs/dbus 1.2.26
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 05:43:15 +0000 (23:43 -0600)]
libs/dbus 1.2.26

11 years agolibs/dbus 1.2.24
yselkowitz [Sun, 16 May 2010 06:43:51 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
libs/dbus 1.2.24
Added patch to remove stale pidfiles on bus startup

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9330 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agogit-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk...
yselkowitz [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 21:21:57 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7188 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/dbus 1.2.16
yselkowitz [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 21:20:46 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
libs/dbus 1.2.16

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7187 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/dbus 1.2.14
yselkowitz [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 03:39:24 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
libs/dbus 1.2.14

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6699 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/dbus: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 05:27:53 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
libs/dbus: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6339 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/dbus: cygwin-1.7
yselkowitz [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 07:22:45 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
libs/dbus: cygwin-1.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6024 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/dbus: 1.2.12 for cygwin-1.7
yselkowitz [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 20:33:26 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
libs/dbus: 1.2.12 for cygwin-1.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5798 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/dbus 1.2.12
yselkowitz [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 17:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
libs/dbus 1.2.12

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5758 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/dbus: port to 1.7
yselkowitz [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 08:36:15 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
libs/dbus: port to 1.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5745 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/dbus 1.2.4
yselkowitz [Thu, 4 Dec 2008 05:28:56 +0000 (05:28 +0000)]
libs/dbus 1.2.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5043 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibs/dbus 1.2.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 07:29:42 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
libs/dbus 1.2.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4190 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoD-Bus 1.2.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 06:56:22 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]
D-Bus 1.2.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3827 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoStable version bump.
yselkowitz [Thu, 25 Jan 2007 02:15:46 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
Stable version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@819 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Thu, 26 Oct 2006 12:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@422 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump. Removed old versions.
yselkowitz [Mon, 9 Oct 2006 19:18:24 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
Version bump.  Removed old versions.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@361 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoABI version bump. All bindings are now packaged separately upstream.
yselkowitz [Fri, 11 Aug 2006 22:28:56 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
ABI version bump.  All bindings are now packaged separately upstream.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@263 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoVersion bump. Added dbus-sharp.
yselkowitz [Fri, 11 Aug 2006 22:02:20 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
Version bump.  Added dbus-sharp.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@261 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.035032 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.