git/cygwin-packages/dconf.git
10 years agodconf 0.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:54:13 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
dconf 0.8.0

10 years agodconf 0.7.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 May 2011 03:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
dconf 0.7.5

10 years agodconf 0.7.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:10:08 +0000 (03:10 -0500)]
dconf 0.7.3

10 years agodconf 0.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 22:02:16 +0000 (16:02 -0600)]
dconf 0.7.2

11 years agognome/dconf 0.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 03:24:33 +0000 (21:24 -0600)]
gnome/dconf 0.6

11 years agognome/dconf 0.5.1 (NEW)
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 05:13:47 +0000 (23:13 -0600)]
gnome/dconf 0.5.1 (NEW)

This page took 0.021312 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.