git/cygwin-packages/dconf.git
3 years agodconf 0.26.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 03:39:17 +0000 (21:39 -0600)]
dconf 0.26.1

4 years agodconf 0.26.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:05:13 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
dconf 0.26.0

6 years agoUpdate deps
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 03:14:54 +0000 (21:14 -0600)]
Update deps

6 years agodconf 0.24.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 03:25:20 +0000 (21:25 -0600)]
dconf 0.24.0

6 years agodconf 0.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 19:30:04 +0000 (13:30 -0600)]
dconf 0.22.0

7 years agoRemove superfluous gvfs dep
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 17:10:20 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
Remove superfluous gvfs dep

7 years agodconf 0.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 23:24:16 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
dconf 0.18.0

8 years agodconf 0.16.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 00:58:05 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
dconf 0.16.1

8 years agodconf 0.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 08:10:53 +0000 (02:10 -0600)]
dconf 0.14.1

9 years agodconf 0.12.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 May 2012 05:39:23 +0000 (00:39 -0500)]
dconf 0.12.1

10 years agodconf 0.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 10:17:36 +0000 (04:17 -0600)]
dconf 0.10.0

10 years agodconf 0.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:54:13 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
dconf 0.8.0

10 years agodconf 0.7.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 23 May 2011 03:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
dconf 0.7.5

10 years agodconf 0.7.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:10:08 +0000 (03:10 -0500)]
dconf 0.7.3

10 years agodconf 0.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 22:02:16 +0000 (16:02 -0600)]
dconf 0.7.2

10 years agognome/dconf 0.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 03:24:33 +0000 (21:24 -0600)]
gnome/dconf 0.6

11 years agognome/dconf 0.5.1 (NEW)
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 05:13:47 +0000 (23:13 -0600)]
gnome/dconf 0.5.1 (NEW)

This page took 0.091885 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.