git/cygwin-packages/deja-dup.git
6 years agoAdd Caja extension data
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 02:25:13 +0000 (20:25 -0600)]
Add Caja extension data

6 years agoGenerate Caja extension on the fly
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:10:22 +0000 (13:10 -0600)]
Generate Caja extension on the fly

6 years agodeja-dup 34.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 06:41:14 +0000 (00:41 -0600)]
deja-dup 34.0

6 years agodeja-dup 32.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:55:45 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
deja-dup 32.0

7 years agoRebuilt for caja-1.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:14:04 +0000 (15:14 -0600)]
Rebuilt for caja-1.8

7 years agodeja-dup 28.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:39:36 +0000 (12:39 -0600)]
deja-dup 28.0

8 years agodeja-dup 26.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 04:48:17 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
deja-dup 26.0

8 years agoFix category
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 08:45:09 +0000 (02:45 -0600)]
Fix category

8 years agoAdd caja extension
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 11:50:54 +0000 (05:50 -0600)]
Add caja extension

9 years agodeja-dup 24.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 05:55:02 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
deja-dup 24.0

This page took 0.0214 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.