git/cygwin-packages/desktop-file-utils.git
5 years agodesktop-file-utils 0.23 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:39:29 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
desktop-file-utils 0.23

5 years agoAdd perpetual postinstall script
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 06:48:56 +0000 (00:48 -0600)]
Add perpetual postinstall script

5 years agoAdd postinstall, preremove scripts
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:41:23 +0000 (10:41 -0600)]
Add postinstall, preremove scripts

The postinstall is necessary should desktop-file-utils be installed
after packages with MimeType-containing desktop entries are already
present on the system.

5 years agodesktop-file-utils 0.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 20:00:17 +0000 (14:00 -0600)]
desktop-file-utils 0.22

8 years agodesktop-file-utils 0.21
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 20:41:15 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
desktop-file-utils 0.21

9 years agodesktop-file-utils 0.19
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 03:47:55 +0000 (21:47 -0600)]
desktop-file-utils 0.19

10 years agoACLOCAL_AMFLAGS handled by cygport 0.10.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 09:13:42 +0000 (03:13 -0600)]
ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS handled by cygport 0.10.3

10 years agox11/desktop-file-utils 0.17
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 03:40:05 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
x11/desktop-file-utils 0.17

11 years agox11/desktop-file-utils: really fix installation w/ UAC
yselkowitz [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 08:22:12 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
x11/desktop-file-utils: really fix installation w/ UAC

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8399 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agox11/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
x11/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6932 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agox11/desktop-file-utils: Rebuilt to add UAC .manifest files.
yselkowitz [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 06:17:13 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
x11/desktop-file-utils: Rebuilt to add UAC .manifest files.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6692 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agox11/desktop-file-utils 0.15
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 18:09:58 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
x11/desktop-file-utils 0.15

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6049 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agodesktop-file-utils 0.14
yselkowitz [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 02:54:03 +0000 (02:54 +0000)]
desktop-file-utils 0.14

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2557 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 22 Jul 2007 07:13:10 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1922 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 06:18:32 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.025863 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.