git/cygwin-packages/discus.git
12 months agoUpdate PATCH_URI for namedtuple patch master
Andrew Schulman [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:52:24 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Update PATCH_URI for namedtuple patch

12 months ago0.4.0-1
Andrew Schulman [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 20:00:47 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
0.4.0-1

2 years agoInitial commit
Andrew Schulman [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 14:26:05 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.017703 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.