git/cygwin-packages/docbook-utils.git
7 years agoAdd Fedora patchset master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:33:14 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Add Fedora patchset

7 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:21:57 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

11 years agodocbook/docbook-utils 0.6.14 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 06:46:31 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
docbook/docbook-utils 0.6.14 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7891 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.017873 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.