git/cygwin-packages/dos2unix.git
11 months agocleanup master
Erwin Waterlander [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 16:40:17 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
cleanup

11 months agoFix BUILD_REQUIRES playground
Erwin Waterlander [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 14:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Fix BUILD_REQUIRES

11 months agoAdded BUILD_REQUIRES
Erwin Waterlander [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 14:08:15 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Added BUILD_REQUIRES

11 months agofirst upload of cygport scripts
Erwin Waterlander [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 11:33:27 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
first upload of cygport scripts

This page took 0.018929 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.