git/cygwin-packages/dosbox.git
6 years agoRebuilt for libpng16 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 03:59:36 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libpng16

7 years agoPort to x86_64
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 01:13:08 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
Port to x86_64

8 years agodosbox 0.74
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:40:32 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
dosbox 0.74

This page took 0.019693 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.