git/cygwin-packages/dotconf.git
8 years agoConvert to spec style master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 03:04:28 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agodotconf 1.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 07:22:21 +0000 (01:22 -0600)]
dotconf 1.3

11 years agolibs/dotconf 1.0.13 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 08:08:58 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
libs/dotconf 1.0.13 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9557 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.017034 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.