git/cygwin-packages/dragon.git
3 years agodragon 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:52:21 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
dragon 17.12.3

3 years agodragon 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:06:04 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
dragon 17.08.3

4 years agodragon 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:13:51 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
dragon 17.04.3

4 years agodragon 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:40:33 +0000 (01:40 -0600)]
dragon 16.08.3

6 years agodragon 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:24:29 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
dragon 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:36:26 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agodragon 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 21:03:39 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
dragon 14.12.3

6 years agodragon 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 03:38:42 +0000 (21:38 -0600)]
dragon 4.14.3

7 years agodragon 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:35:49 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
dragon 4.13.3

7 years agodragon 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 May 2014 08:54:41 +0000 (03:54 -0500)]
dragon 4.12.5

7 years agodragon 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:04:32 +0000 (01:04 -0600)]
dragon 4.11.5

8 years agodragon 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 01:50:19 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
dragon 4.10.5

This page took 0.020502 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.