git/cygwin-packages/eigen2.git
4 years agoRebuilt master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:19:22 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Rebuilt

6 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 03:36:35 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agoeigen2 2.0.17
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 04:26:05 +0000 (22:26 -0600)]
eigen2 2.0.17

10 years agoeigen2 2.0.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 07:47:13 +0000 (02:47 -0500)]
eigen2 2.0.16

10 years agoscience/eigen2 2.0.15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:15:33 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
science/eigen2 2.0.15

11 years agoscience/eigen2 2.0.12
yselkowitz [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 08:35:12 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
science/eigen2 2.0.12

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9141 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoscience/eigen2 2.0.11
yselkowitz [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 01:58:41 +0000 (01:58 +0000)]
science/eigen2 2.0.11

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8525 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoscience/eigen2 2.0.6
yselkowitz [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 07:54:12 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
science/eigen2 2.0.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7632 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoscience/eigen2 2.0.4
yselkowitz [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 06:07:51 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
science/eigen2 2.0.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7338 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoscience/eigen2 2.0.0
yselkowitz [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 22:53:10 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
science/eigen2 2.0.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5768 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoscience/eigen2 2.0-rc1 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 02:04:01 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
science/eigen2 2.0-rc1 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5563 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021005 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.