Depend on emacs-common instead of emacs master
authorKen Brown <kbrown@cornell.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:31:36 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerKen Brown <kbrown@cornell.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:36:14 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
commit885d37ec32103cea71209c59a9b51b91831407f7
tree4371e0443165fc701be613122b52ba40f56a2c42
parent8ae518d6a8ee4fa7ca24ebecc493e1b2ee19ac26
Depend on emacs-common instead of emacs

We want the emacs infrastructure, but there's no strict need for an
emacs binary.  Maybe in the future we'll require something like
emacs(bin), which would be provided by emacs, emacs-w32, emacs-X11,
and emacs-lucid.
emacs-auctex.cygport
This page took 0.020525 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.