Depend on emacs-common instead of emacs master
authorKen Brown <kbrown@cornell.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:31:36 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerKen Brown <kbrown@cornell.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:36:14 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
We want the emacs infrastructure, but there's no strict need for an
emacs binary.  Maybe in the future we'll require something like
emacs(bin), which would be provided by emacs, emacs-w32, emacs-X11,
and emacs-lucid.

emacs-auctex.cygport

index aa1a97fa20f1d84fa1eb54519dd3951ff32a469d..d286722462aa3316b661fe410c13deccddb29b97 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ MAKEOPTS+=" -j1 "
 
 CATEGORY="Editors"
 
-emacs_auctex_REQUIRES="emacs preview-latex"
+emacs_auctex_REQUIRES="emacs-common preview-latex"
 
 emacs_auctex_SUMMARY="TeX macros for Emacs"
 
This page took 0.04894 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.