git/cygwin-packages/emacs-auctex.git
3 years agoDepend on emacs-common instead of emacs master
Ken Brown [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:31:36 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Depend on emacs-common instead of emacs

We want the emacs infrastructure, but there's no strict need for an
emacs binary.  Maybe in the future we'll require something like
emacs(bin), which would be provided by emacs, emacs-w32, emacs-X11,
and emacs-lucid.

3 years agoUpdate for auctex-12.1
Ken Brown [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 22:05:25 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
Update for auctex-12.1

4 years agoUpdate for emacs-auctex-11.92
Ken Brown [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 21:30:24 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
Update for emacs-auctex-11.92

4 years agoAdd patch inadvertently omitted from last commit
Ken Brown [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 21:04:30 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Add patch inadvertently omitted from last commit

4 years agoFix preview problem with ghostscript-9.22
Ken Brown [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:08:55 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
Fix preview problem with ghostscript-9.22

4 years agoUpdate for auctex-11.91-1
Ken Brown [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:54:16 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
Update for auctex-11.91-1

4 years agoAppveyor tweak
Ken Brown [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 16:06:48 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
Appveyor tweak

4 years agoSimplify appveyor script
Ken Brown [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:26:23 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
Simplify appveyor script

4 years agoUpdate for emacs-auctex-11.90-1
Ken Brown [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:18:13 +0000 (11:18 -0500)]
Update for emacs-auctex-11.90-1

4 years agoAdd texlive-collection-latex as a build dependency
Ken Brown [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:44:08 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
Add texlive-collection-latex as a build dependency

4 years agoFix syntax error
Ken Brown [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:39:35 +0000 (18:39 -0500)]
Fix syntax error

4 years agoAdd emacs as a build dependency to appveyor.yml
Ken Brown [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:37:52 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Add emacs as a build dependency to appveyor.yml

4 years agoAdd emacs as a build dependency
Ken Brown [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:34:09 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
Add emacs as a build dependency

4 years agoAdd appveyor.sh and appveyor.yml
Ken Brown [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:29:28 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Add appveyor.sh and appveyor.yml

6 years agoUpdate for release 11.89-1
Ken Brown [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:45:18 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Update for release 11.89-1

6 years agoUpdate for emacs-auctex-11.88-2
Ken Brown [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 13:53:57 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
Update for emacs-auctex-11.88-2

Split off preview-latex as a subpackage.  Also use external
postinstall file instead of creating it as a here document within the
.cygport file.

7 years agoUpdate for release 11.88-1
Ken Brown [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:00:06 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
Update for release 11.88-1

8 years agoReduce release number to 2 for public release
Ken Brown [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:10:30 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
Reduce release number to 2 for public release

8 years agoAdd --with-texmf-dir=/usr/share/texmf-dist; bump release number
Ken Brown [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 20:15:55 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Add --with-texmf-dir=/usr/share/texmf-dist; bump release number

8 years agoLocal update to release 2
Ken Brown [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 19:43:22 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Local update to release 2

Remove dependency on texlive-collection-texinfo.  Rebuild so that it
will use the correct texmf directory after I updated to Tex Live 2013.

9 years agoUpdate for emacs-auctex-11.87-1
Ken Brown [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 14:21:52 +0000 (09:21 -0500)]
Update for emacs-auctex-11.87-1

9 years agoUpdate build system
Ken Brown [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:15:25 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Update build system

Use foo.cygport style to avoid needless copying/renaming.  Prepare it
for automatic setup.hint generation.  Get rid of *.cygwin.patch.

9 years agoInitial commit of emacs-auctex-11.86-1
Ken Brown [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:49:46 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Initial commit of emacs-auctex-11.86-1

This page took 0.025949 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.