git/cygwin-packages/emacs-auctex.git
4 years agoAdd emacs as a build dependency to appveyor.yml
Ken Brown [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:37:52 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Add emacs as a build dependency to appveyor.yml

4 years agoAdd emacs as a build dependency
Ken Brown [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:34:09 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
Add emacs as a build dependency

4 years agoAdd appveyor.sh and appveyor.yml
Ken Brown [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:29:28 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Add appveyor.sh and appveyor.yml

6 years agoUpdate for release 11.89-1
Ken Brown [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:45:18 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Update for release 11.89-1

6 years agoUpdate for emacs-auctex-11.88-2
Ken Brown [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 13:53:57 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
Update for emacs-auctex-11.88-2

Split off preview-latex as a subpackage.  Also use external
postinstall file instead of creating it as a here document within the
.cygport file.

7 years agoUpdate for release 11.88-1
Ken Brown [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:00:06 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
Update for release 11.88-1

8 years agoReduce release number to 2 for public release
Ken Brown [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:10:30 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
Reduce release number to 2 for public release

8 years agoAdd --with-texmf-dir=/usr/share/texmf-dist; bump release number
Ken Brown [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 20:15:55 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Add --with-texmf-dir=/usr/share/texmf-dist; bump release number

8 years agoLocal update to release 2
Ken Brown [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 19:43:22 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Local update to release 2

Remove dependency on texlive-collection-texinfo.  Rebuild so that it
will use the correct texmf directory after I updated to Tex Live 2013.

9 years agoUpdate for emacs-auctex-11.87-1
Ken Brown [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 14:21:52 +0000 (09:21 -0500)]
Update for emacs-auctex-11.87-1

9 years agoUpdate build system
Ken Brown [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:15:25 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Update build system

Use foo.cygport style to avoid needless copying/renaming.  Prepare it
for automatic setup.hint generation.  Get rid of *.cygwin.patch.

9 years agoInitial commit of emacs-auctex-11.86-1
Ken Brown [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:49:46 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Initial commit of emacs-auctex-11.86-1

This page took 0.022067 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.