Convert to spec style
authorYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 22:24:24 +0000 (16:24 -0600)
committerYaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 22:26:21 +0000 (16:26 -0600)
commitaeeab19db8006adcd98dbee6914add0feb30f52a
tree7b97d720fa5054d8b2c9f133215ecc5e57272a3f
parente4282f39a7f50414026d291584d1efa587f8e742
Convert to spec style
README [deleted file]
devel.hint [deleted file]
enca.cygport [moved from enca-1.9-1.cygport with 58% similarity]
lib.hint [deleted file]
setup.hint [deleted file]
This page took 0.020608 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.