git/cygwin-packages/enca.git
5 years agoRequires: gettext master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 03:43:10 +0000 (21:43 -0600)]
Requires: gettext

5 years agoenca 1.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 02:53:17 +0000 (20:53 -0600)]
enca 1.18

5 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 22:24:24 +0000 (16:24 -0600)]
Convert to spec style

10 years agoAvoid ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 09:15:01 +0000 (03:15 -0600)]
Avoid ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS patch

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 20:43:00 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2174 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 14:43:47 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2156 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021343 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.