git/cygwin-packages/enchant.git
4 years agoenchant 1.6.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:23:53 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
enchant 1.6.1

4 years agoRebuilt for hunspell-1.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 03:36:37 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
Rebuilt for hunspell-1.4

6 years agoEnable system hunspell, libvoikko
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:43:04 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
Enable system hunspell, libvoikko

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 23:27:36 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

11 years agolibs/enchant 1.6.0
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 May 2010 08:06:12 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
libs/enchant 1.6.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9368 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agolibs/enchant 1.5.0
yselkowitz [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 21:09:41 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
libs/enchant 1.5.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8006 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/enchant: fix pkg-config files to use gmodule-no-export-2.0
yselkowitz [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 19:27:40 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
libs/enchant: fix pkg-config files to use gmodule-no-export-2.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6840 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/enchant: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 06:11:55 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
libs/enchant: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6314 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/enchant: disabled dependency on dbus-glib, as zemberek is Java dependent
yselkowitz [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 03:51:05 +0000 (03:51 +0000)]
libs/enchant: disabled dependency on dbus-glib, as zemberek is Java dependent

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5007 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoEnchant 1.4.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 7 May 2008 13:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Enchant 1.4.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3524 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoEnchant 1.4.1; enabled voikko support.
yselkowitz [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 04:48:18 +0000 (04:48 +0000)]
Enchant 1.4.1; enabled voikko support.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3404 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump; added uspell support.
yselkowitz [Thu, 12 Jul 2007 17:01:37 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
Version bump; added uspell support.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1845 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.025504 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.