git/cygwin-packages/eog.git
3 years agoeog 3.26.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:16:58 +0000 (04:16 -0600)]
eog 3.26.2

4 years agoeog 3.24.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 23:33:16 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
eog 3.24.1

4 years agoeog 3.20.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:08:13 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
eog 3.20.5

5 years agoeog 3.18.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 May 2016 06:36:31 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
eog 3.18.2

5 years agoeog 3.18.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:59:13 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
eog 3.18.1

6 years agoeog 3.14.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 May 2015 06:38:34 +0000 (01:38 -0500)]
eog 3.14.4

6 years agoeog 3.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:27:12 +0000 (11:27 -0600)]
eog 3.14.3

7 years agoeog 3.10.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 02:30:35 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
eog 3.10.2

8 years agoeog 3.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:13:53 +0000 (03:13 -0500)]
eog 3.8.2

8 years agoeog 3.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 06:28:10 +0000 (00:28 -0600)]
eog 3.6.2

9 years agoeog 3.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 01:57:02 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
eog 3.4.3

9 years agoeog 3.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 00:16:08 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
eog 3.4.2

9 years agoeog 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 6 May 2012 07:16:31 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
eog 3.4.1

9 years agoeog 3.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 01:47:02 +0000 (19:47 -0600)]
eog 3.2.2

10 years agoeog 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:39:11 +0000 (18:39 -0500)]
eog 3.0.2

10 years agoeog 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 07:33:36 +0000 (02:33 -0500)]
eog 3.0.1

10 years agoeog 3.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 06:30:17 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
eog 3.0.0

10 years agognome/eog 2.32.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 07:41:36 +0000 (01:41 -0600)]
gnome/eog 2.32.1

11 years agognome/eog 2.30.2
yselkowitz [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:01:11 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
gnome/eog 2.30.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9818 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/eog: rebuilt for python2.6
yselkowitz [Sun, 16 May 2010 22:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
gnome/eog: rebuilt for python2.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9340 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/eog 2.28.2
yselkowitz [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 08:52:06 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
gnome/eog 2.28.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8628 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/eog 2.28.1
yselkowitz [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 20:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
gnome/eog 2.28.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7974 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/eog: rebuilt for jpeg-7
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:08:32 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
gnome/eog: rebuilt for jpeg-7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7501 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/eog 2.26.3
yselkowitz [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
gnome/eog 2.26.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7078 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
gnome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6908 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/eog 2.26.2
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 06:27:19 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
gnome/eog 2.26.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6730 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/eog 2.26.1
yselkowitz [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 20:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
gnome/eog 2.26.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6499 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/eog 2.26.0
yselkowitz [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 07:29:12 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
gnome/eog 2.26.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6387 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/eog 2.24.3
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 08:32:18 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
gnome/eog 2.24.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5610 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/eog 2.24.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 22:30:52 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
gnome/eog 2.24.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5154 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 20:46:45 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3925 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2, part two
yselkowitz [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 20:35:19 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2, part two

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3723 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.20.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 03:17:33 +0000 (03:17 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2963 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.20.2
yselkowitz [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 05:31:55 +0000 (05:31 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2625 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.18
yselkowitz [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 15:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
GNOME 2.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1826 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.16.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 06:53:57 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@936 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.16.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Dec 2006 07:13:21 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@624 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 27 Aug 2006 23:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@319 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.033148 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.