git/cygwin-packages/epiphany.git
9 years agoepiphany 3.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 06:17:39 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
epiphany 3.4.3

9 years agoepiphany 3.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 20 May 2012 04:20:05 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
epiphany 3.4.2

9 years agoepiphany 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 15 May 2012 02:02:59 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
epiphany 3.4.1

10 years agoepiphany 3.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 07:07:54 +0000 (02:07 -0500)]
epiphany 3.0.4

10 years agoRebuilt to use ca-certificates
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:38:56 +0000 (02:38 -0500)]
Rebuilt to use ca-certificates

10 years agoepiphany 3.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 15 May 2011 07:24:43 +0000 (02:24 -0500)]
epiphany 3.0.3

10 years agoepiphany 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 May 2011 04:16:02 +0000 (23:16 -0500)]
epiphany 3.0.2

10 years agoepiphany 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:34:34 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
epiphany 3.0.1

10 years agoAdd missing patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 18:54:44 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
Add missing patch

10 years agoepiphany 3.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 02:51:42 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
epiphany 3.0.0

10 years agognome/epiphany: rebuilt for GIR format 1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 01:53:28 +0000 (19:53 -0600)]
gnome/epiphany: rebuilt for GIR format 1.2

11 years agognome/epiphany 2.30.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 05:25:29 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
gnome/epiphany 2.30.6

11 years agognome/epiphany 2.30.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 10:56:50 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
gnome/epiphany 2.30.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9839 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/epiphany 2.28.2
yselkowitz [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 05:12:51 +0000 (05:12 +0000)]
gnome/epiphany 2.28.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8620 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/epiphany 2.28.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 22:36:34 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
gnome/epiphany 2.28.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8052 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFixed libsoup-gnome2.4 deps
yselkowitz [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 01:24:21 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
Fixed libsoup-gnome2.4 deps

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7543 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/epiphany: Added support for Seed Javascript extensions.
yselkowitz [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 03:35:05 +0000 (03:35 +0000)]
gnome/epiphany: Added support for Seed Javascript extensions.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7489 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/epiphany 2.27.3
yselkowitz [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 01:38:43 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
gnome/epiphany 2.27.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6889 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/epiphany 2.27.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 20:23:43 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
gnome/epiphany 2.27.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6755 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/epiphany 2.27.1
yselkowitz [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 07:23:15 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
gnome/epiphany 2.27.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6282 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/epiphany 2.24.2.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 07:09:45 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
gnome/epiphany 2.24.2.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5141 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 20:46:45 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3925 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:26:11 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3691 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.027337 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.