git/cygwin-packages/evolution.git
3 years agoRebuilt for libical-2.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:00:02 +0000 (17:00 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libical-2.0

4 years agoevolution 3.20.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:10:09 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
evolution 3.20.5

5 years agoevolution 3.18.5.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:08:40 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
evolution 3.18.5.2

5 years agoevolution 3.18.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:30:58 +0000 (18:30 -0600)]
evolution 3.18.3

5 years agoevolution 3.18.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 20:09:04 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
evolution 3.18.2

5 years agoRebuilt for GNOME 3.18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 08:38:25 +0000 (02:38 -0600)]
Rebuilt for GNOME 3.18

6 years agoevolution 3.12.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 04:56:32 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
evolution 3.12.11

6 years agoevolution 3.12.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:16:23 +0000 (13:16 -0600)]
evolution 3.12.10

7 years agoRequires: gnome-control-center for GOA
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 19:24:08 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Requires: gnome-control-center for GOA

7 years agoevolution 3.10.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 06:21:10 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
evolution 3.10.4

7 years agoAdd gvfs dep
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 17:13:41 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
Add gvfs dep

7 years agoRebuilt for GNOME 3.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:35:24 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
Rebuilt for GNOME 3.10

8 years agoevolution 3.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:44:09 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
evolution 3.8.5

8 years agoevolution 3.8.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 07:13:08 +0000 (02:13 -0500)]
evolution 3.8.4

8 years agoevolution 3.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:25:05 +0000 (05:25 -0500)]
evolution 3.6.4

8 years agoevolution 3.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 06:26:37 +0000 (00:26 -0600)]
evolution 3.6.3

8 years agoAdd Fedora patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 05:33:26 +0000 (23:33 -0600)]
Add Fedora patch

8 years agoevolution 3.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:58:34 +0000 (02:58 -0600)]
evolution 3.6.2

9 years agoevolution 3.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 03:23:10 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
evolution 3.4.4

9 years agoevolution 3.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 18:09:06 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
evolution 3.4.3

9 years agoevolution 3.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 15:52:07 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
evolution 3.4.2

9 years agoevolution 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 May 2012 03:16:23 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
evolution 3.4.1

9 years agoevolution 3.2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:59:14 +0000 (09:59 -0600)]
evolution 3.2.3

9 years agoevolution 3.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:46:32 +0000 (12:46 -0600)]
evolution 3.2.2

9 years agoevolution 3.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 00:35:20 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
evolution 3.0.3

10 years agoevolution 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 18:56:12 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
evolution 3.0.2

10 years agoevolution 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 May 2011 19:34:42 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
evolution 3.0.1

10 years agoevolution 2.32.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 07:08:14 +0000 (01:08 -0600)]
evolution 2.32.2

10 years agognome/evolution 2.32.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 06:30:53 +0000 (00:30 -0600)]
gnome/evolution 2.32.1

11 years agognome/evolution 2.30.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 14:59:34 +0000 (09:59 -0500)]
gnome/evolution 2.30.3

11 years agognome/evolution 2.30.2
yselkowitz [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:38:23 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
gnome/evolution 2.30.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9844 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/evolution: preliminary work on gnome-pilot integration
yselkowitz [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:14:53 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
gnome/evolution: preliminary work on gnome-pilot integration

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9682 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/evolution 2.30.1.2
yselkowitz [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 21:08:39 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
gnome/evolution 2.30.1.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9632 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoUpdate packages with deep non-module DLLs for cygport fdabd67
yselkowitz [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 08:52:12 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Update packages with deep non-module DLLs for cygport fdabd67

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9559 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/evolution 2.28.1 (WIP; pending binutils bug)
yselkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 04:24:19 +0000 (04:24 +0000)]
gnome/evolution 2.28.1 (WIP; pending binutils bug)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8125 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/evolution 2.26.3
yselkowitz [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:51:28 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
gnome/evolution 2.26.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7260 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
gnome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6908 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/evolution 2.26.2 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 20:42:26 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
gnome/evolution 2.26.2 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6833 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.029452 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.