git/cygwin-packages/exiv2.git
7 weeks agoexiv2 0.27.4p39 master playground 0.27.4p39-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:52:39 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
exiv2 0.27.4p39

7 weeks agoexiv2 0.27.4
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:52:38 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
exiv2 0.27.4

7 weeks agoUse a tag if available, in order to specify a commit
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:52:37 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Use a tag if available, in order to specify a commit

7 weeks agoUse VERSION to set the name of a source tar ball
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:52:36 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Use VERSION to set the name of a source tar ball

8 months agoexiv2 0.27.3 0.27.3-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:37:39 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
exiv2 0.27.3

5 years agoAvoid XML entity expansion (billion laughs) issue
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 17:26:18 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
Avoid XML entity expansion (billion laughs) issue

5 years agoexiv2 0.25
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 23:48:25 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
exiv2 0.25

6 years agoCVE-2014-9449
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:43:01 +0000 (01:43 -0600)]
CVE-2014-9449

7 years agoexiv2 0.24
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 May 2014 01:14:51 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
exiv2 0.24

8 years agoexiv2 0.23
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:54:29 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
exiv2 0.23

9 years agoexiv2 0.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 00:31:10 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
exiv2 0.22

10 years agographics/exiv2 0.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 01:57:34 +0000 (19:57 -0600)]
graphics/exiv2 0.20

11 years agographics/exiv2 0.19
yselkowitz [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 08:15:58 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
graphics/exiv2 0.19

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9140 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agographics/exiv2 0.18.2
yselkowitz [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:19:18 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
graphics/exiv2 0.18.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8477 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
graphics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6918 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/exiv2 0.18.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 16:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
graphics/exiv2 0.18.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6668 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/exiv2 0.18
yselkowitz [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 05:23:00 +0000 (05:23 +0000)]
graphics/exiv2 0.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5268 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoExiv2 0.17.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 16:01:22 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
Exiv2 0.17.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3812 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoExiv2 0.17
yselkowitz [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 19:01:23 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Exiv2 0.17

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3743 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoExiv2 0.16
yselkowitz [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 18:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
Exiv2 0.16

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoFixed deps.
yselkowitz [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 03:10:16 +0000 (03:10 +0000)]
Fixed deps.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2362 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 18:51:47 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1871 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Tue, 15 May 2007 06:42:46 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1373 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2006 17:54:34 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@435 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.028713 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.