git/cygwin-packages/exo.git
6 years agoexo 0.10.7 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 05:28:33 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
exo 0.10.7

8 years agoexo 0.10.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:11:03 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
exo 0.10.2

9 years agoexo 0.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 May 2012 02:58:52 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
exo 0.8.0

9 years agoexo 0.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 05:19:13 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
exo 0.6.2

10 years agoexo 0.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 21:33:04 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
exo 0.6.1

10 years agoexo 0.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 02:43:22 +0000 (20:43 -0600)]
exo 0.6.0

11 years agoxfce/exo 0.3.107
yselkowitz [Tue, 25 May 2010 07:11:25 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
xfce/exo 0.3.107

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9470 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoxfce/exo 0.3.105
yselkowitz [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 01:45:16 +0000 (01:45 +0000)]
xfce/exo 0.3.105

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7844 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxfce/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
xfce/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6933 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxfce/*: Xfce 4.6.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 18:55:05 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
xfce/*: Xfce 4.6.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6817 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoXfce 4.6.0
yselkowitz [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 05:37:45 +0000 (05:37 +0000)]
Xfce 4.6.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5889 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoXfce 4.5.99.1
yselkowitz [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 02:02:21 +0000 (02:02 +0000)]
Xfce 4.5.99.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5698 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoXfce 4.5.92
yselkowitz [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 17:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
Xfce 4.5.92

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5333 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoXfce 4.5.91
yselkowitz [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 05:10:36 +0000 (05:10 +0000)]
Xfce 4.5.91
* Xfconf/xfce4-settings replace libxfce4mcs/xfce-mcs-manager
* Enabled Compositing support to Xfwm4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4851 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoXfce 4.4
yselkowitz [Tue, 22 May 2007 03:45:33 +0000 (03:45 +0000)]
Xfce 4.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1427 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.022859 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.