extractpdfmark-1.1.0-1 master
authorMasamichi Hosoda <trueroad@trueroad.jp>
Fri, 15 May 2020 10:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +0900)
committerMasamichi Hosoda <trueroad@trueroad.jp>
Fri, 15 May 2020 12:20:01 +0000 (21:20 +0900)
extractpdfmark.cygport

index 0bf15c0b8e86e0e4f36af6a42845a73ceb33c5a4..fef45c79b9a894831241c4f3b74241385f0def48 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,12 @@
 NAME="extractpdfmark"
-VERSION="1.0.2"
+VERSION="1.1.0"
 RELEASE=1
 
-HOMEPAGE="
-       https://github.com/trueroad/extractpdfmark/
-"
-SRC_URI="
-       https://github.com/trueroad/extractpdfmark/releases/download/v${PV}/${PN}-${PV}.tar.gz
-       https://github.com/trueroad/extractpdfmark/releases/download/v${PV}/${PN}-${PV}.tar.gz.asc
-"
+HOMEPAGE="https://github.com/trueroad/extractpdfmark"
+
+SRC_URI=""
+SRC_URI+=" https://github.com/trueroad/extractpdfmark/releases/download/v${PV}/${PN}-${PV}.tar.gz"
+SRC_URI+=" https://github.com/trueroad/extractpdfmark/releases/download/v${PV}/${PN}-${PV}.tar.gz.sig"
 
 CATEGORY="Publishing Utils"
 SUMMARY="Extract page mode and named destinations as PDFmark from PDF"
@@ -19,12 +17,13 @@ the page mode and the named destinations."
 
 # texlive (pdftex), ghostscript (gs), and diffutils (diff)
 # are needed for testing "cygport extractpdfmark.cygport check".
-DEPEND="libpoppler-devel
-       gettext-devel
-       texlive
-       ghostscript
-       diffutils"
+BUILD_REQUIRES=""
+BUILD_REQUIRES+=" gcc-g++"
+BUILD_REQUIRES+=" libpoppler-cpp-devel"
+BUILD_REQUIRES+=" libiconv-devel"
+BUILD_REQUIRES+=" gettext-devel"
+BUILD_REQUIRES+=" texlive"
+BUILD_REQUIRES+=" ghostscript"
+BUILD_REQUIRES+=" diffutils"
 
-PKG_NAMES="
-       ${PN}
-"
+PKG_NAMES="${PN}"
This page took 0.02996 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.