git/cygwin-packages/fetchmail.git
9 days agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.22 master
Achim Gratz [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 18:21:36 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.22

6 weeks agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.21
Achim Gratz [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 18:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.21

8 weeks agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.20
Achim Gratz [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 15:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.20

4 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.19
Achim Gratz [Sun, 2 May 2021 06:20:44 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.19

5 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.18
Achim Gratz [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.18

6 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.17
Achim Gratz [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 21:59:37 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.17

7 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.16
Achim Gratz [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.16

8 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.15
Achim Gratz [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 18:23:09 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.15

9 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.14
Achim Gratz [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 19:57:43 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.14

11 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.13
Achim Gratz [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 16:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.13

12 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.12
Achim Gratz [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 07:05:14 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.12

14 months agoBUILD_REQUIRES 2020-06-28: Net-DNS-SEC Module-Signature Alien-Build fetchmail
Achim Gratz [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 16:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
BUILD_REQUIRES 2020-06-28: Net-DNS-SEC Module-Signature Alien-Build fetchmail

14 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.8
Achim Gratz [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.8

15 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.6, switch to python3
Achim Gratz [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 07:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.6, switch to python3

16 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.5
Achim Gratz [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.5

17 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.3
Achim Gratz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 06:02:52 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.3

19 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.2
Achim Gratz [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 20:12:57 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.2

23 months agofetchmail: version 6.4.1
Achim Gratz [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 14:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
fetchmail: version 6.4.1

This build includes support for NTLM, GSSAPI and Kerberos5.

This page took 0.035026 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.