git/cygwin-packages/fetchmail.git
17 months agoBUILD_REQUIRES 2020-06-28: Net-DNS-SEC Module-Signature Alien-Build fetchmail
Achim Gratz [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 16:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
BUILD_REQUIRES 2020-06-28: Net-DNS-SEC Module-Signature Alien-Build fetchmail

17 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.8
Achim Gratz [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.8

17 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.6, switch to python3
Achim Gratz [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 07:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.6, switch to python3

18 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.5
Achim Gratz [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.5

19 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.3
Achim Gratz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 06:02:52 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.3

21 months agofetchmail: update to version 6.4.2
Achim Gratz [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 20:12:57 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
fetchmail: update to version 6.4.2

2 years agofetchmail: version 6.4.1
Achim Gratz [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 14:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
fetchmail: version 6.4.1

This build includes support for NTLM, GSSAPI and Kerberos5.

This page took 0.0198 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.