git/cygwin-packages/ffcall.git
3 years agoAdd announce.txt master
Ken Brown [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:31 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
Add announce.txt

3 years agoUpdate for libffcall-2.1-1
Ken Brown [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 02:41:20 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
Update for libffcall-2.1-1

Introduce subpackages libffcall0 and libffcall-devel.  The latter
obsoletes ffcall.

The package now builds on x86_64 for the first time.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kbrow1i/cygffcall
Ken Brown [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:25:24 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kbrow1i/cygffcall

4 years agoUpdate for libffcall-1.13-20170225
Ken Brown [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:23:58 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
Update for libffcall-1.13-20170225

4 years agoRemove unneeded patch
Ken Brown [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 03:23:59 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Remove unneeded patch

4 years agoCleanup
Ken Brown [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:48:19 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
Cleanup

6 years agoInitial commit of ffcall-1.10-1
Ken Brown [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 21:57:15 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
Initial commit of ffcall-1.10-1

This page took 0.020738 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.