git/cygwin-packages/fluidsynth.git
9 years agoEnabled PulseAudio output support
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 03:12:18 +0000 (21:12 -0600)]
Enabled PulseAudio output support

10 years agofluidsynth 1.1.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 02:08:11 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
fluidsynth 1.1.5

12 years agomedia/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
media/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6922 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years ago(NEW) fluidsynth-1.0.8
yselkowitz [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 07:44:49 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
(NEW) fluidsynth-1.0.8

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3994 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.019775 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.