git/cygwin-packages/fluxbox.git
3 years agoRebuilt for cygwin-2.10 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 08:33:23 +0000 (02:33 -0600)]
Rebuilt for cygwin-2.10

4 years agoAdd xsession icon
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 05:19:36 +0000 (23:19 -0600)]
Add xsession icon

6 years agoAvoid vim BR
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:08:03 +0000 (02:08 -0600)]
Avoid vim BR

6 years agofluxbox 1.3.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 09:38:31 +0000 (03:38 -0600)]
fluxbox 1.3.7

7 years agofluxbox 1.3.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 02:17:58 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
fluxbox 1.3.5

8 years agofluxbox 1.3.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 02:33:31 +0000 (20:33 -0600)]
fluxbox 1.3.3

9 years agofluxbox 1.3.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:37:11 +0000 (20:37 -0600)]
fluxbox 1.3.2

This page took 0.021838 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.