git/cygwin-packages/folks.git
18 months agoRebuilt without telepathy master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:09:27 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
Rebuilt without telepathy

3 years agofolks 0.11.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 17:50:45 +0000 (11:50 -0600)]
folks 0.11.4

4 years agofolks 0.11.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:21:32 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
folks 0.11.3

5 years agofolks 0.11.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 22:55:57 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
folks 0.11.2

5 years agofolks 0.11.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 07:29:51 +0000 (01:29 -0600)]
folks 0.11.1

6 years agofolks 0.10.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:13:47 +0000 (18:13 -0600)]
folks 0.10.1

6 years agofolks 0.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:52:37 +0000 (16:52 -0600)]
folks 0.10.0

7 years agofolks 0.9.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:53:56 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
folks 0.9.6

8 years agofolks 0.9.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 03:32:58 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
folks 0.9.2

8 years agofolks 0.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:24:56 +0000 (04:24 -0600)]
folks 0.8.0

9 years agofolks 0.6.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 May 2012 03:33:37 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
folks 0.6.9

9 years agofolks 0.6.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 08:40:55 +0000 (02:40 -0600)]
folks 0.6.6

9 years agofolks 0.6.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 19:40:25 +0000 (13:40 -0600)]
folks 0.6.5

10 years agofolks 0.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 May 2011 08:00:54 +0000 (03:00 -0500)]
folks 0.4.3

10 years agognome/folks 0.2.1 (NEW)
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:31:35 +0000 (03:31 -0600)]
gnome/folks 0.2.1 (NEW)

This page took 0.021909 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.