git/cygwin-packages/font-util.git
2 years agofont-util 1.3.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 02:42:38 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
font-util 1.3.2

6 years agoMove fontrootdir to /usr/share/X11/fonts
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 23:11:34 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Move fontrootdir to /usr/share/X11/fonts

6 years agofont-util 1.3.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:33:38 +0000 (09:33 -0500)]
font-util 1.3.1

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 20:45:57 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agofont-util 1.3.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 06:53:25 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
font-util 1.3.0

10 years agoxorg/font-util 1.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 08:13:06 +0000 (03:13 -0500)]
xorg/font-util 1.2.0

10 years agoxorg/font-util 1.1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 05:56:52 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
xorg/font-util 1.1.2

11 years agoxorg/font-util 1.1.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 07:20:42 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
xorg/font-util 1.1.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7706 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/font-util 1.0.2
yselkowitz [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 06:11:00 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
xorg/font-util 1.0.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7465 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
xorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/font-*: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 02:37:24 +0000 (02:37 +0000)]
xorg/font-*: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4795 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/font-util 1.0.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 00:00:06 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
xorg/font-util 1.0.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4783 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.025588 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.