git/cygwin-packages/fortune-mod.git
3 months agodrop DEPEND/BUILD_REQUIRES docbook-xsl/-ns master playground
Brian Inglis [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 19:02:21 +0000 (13:02 -0600)]
drop DEPEND/BUILD_REQUIRES docbook-xsl/-ns

3 months agoadd DEPEND/BUILD_REQUIRES docbook-xml45/xsl/-ns
Brian Inglis [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 18:31:26 +0000 (12:31 -0600)]
add DEPEND/BUILD_REQUIRES docbook-xml45/xsl/-ns

3 months agoadd DEPEND/BUILD_REQUIRES libxslt-devel
Brian Inglis [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 18:13:52 +0000 (12:13 -0600)]
add DEPEND/BUILD_REQUIRES libxslt-devel

3 months agoadd DEPEND/BUILD_REQUIRES perl-Path-Tiny
Brian Inglis [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 18:02:05 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
add DEPEND/BUILD_REQUIRES perl-Path-Tiny

3 months ago3.6.1
Brian Inglis [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 17:50:24 +0000 (11:50 -0600)]
3.6.1

This page took 0.019396 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.