git/cygwin-packages/freetds.git
4 years agofreetds 1.00.37 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:59:35 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
freetds 1.00.37

6 years agofreetds 0.91.112
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 20:51:09 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
freetds 0.91.112

7 years agofreetds 0.91.103
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:53:27 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
freetds 0.91.103

8 years agoRebuilt for gnutls-3.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 02:42:22 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Rebuilt for gnutls-3.1

9 years agoEnable Kerberos support
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 03:11:40 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
Enable Kerberos support

9 years agoUse make_etc_defaults and remove .la files
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 20:11:57 +0000 (14:11 -0600)]
Use make_etc_defaults and remove .la files

9 years agofreetds 0.91
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 04:58:44 +0000 (23:58 -0500)]
freetds 0.91

11 years agodb/freetds: added SSL support and ODBC driver
yselkowitz [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:58:07 +0000 (01:58 +0000)]
db/freetds: added SSL support and ODBC driver

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9671 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodb/freetds 0.82
yselkowitz [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 00:15:36 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
db/freetds 0.82

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7027 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agodb/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
db/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6915 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoFreeTDS 0.82, waiting for libgda
yselkowitz [Thu, 15 May 2008 21:10:57 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
FreeTDS 0.82, waiting for libgda

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3594 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.023627 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.