git/cygwin-packages/fribidi.git
5 years agofribidi 0.19.7 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 16:39:53 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
fribidi 0.19.7

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 17:17:09 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/fribidi 0.19.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 22:58:59 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
libs/fribidi 0.19.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6406 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agofribidi 0.10.9
yselkowitz [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:08:06 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
fribidi 0.10.9

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2726 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoRestored libfribidi-devel.
yselkowitz [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 01:43:44 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
Restored libfribidi-devel.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@349 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.022104 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.