git/cygwin-packages/frogr.git
3 years agofrogr 1.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:04:07 +0000 (06:04 -0600)]
frogr 1.4

4 years agofrogr 1.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 02:44:30 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
frogr 1.3

4 years agofrogr 1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:33:51 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
frogr 1.2

5 years agofrogr 1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 03:43:03 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
frogr 1.0

6 years agofrogr 0.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:34:16 +0000 (05:34 -0500)]
frogr 0.11

7 years agofrogr 0.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 03:41:14 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
frogr 0.9

8 years agoFix compile with glib-2.36
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 02:32:48 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
Fix compile with glib-2.36

8 years agofrogr 0.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 01:05:32 +0000 (19:05 -0600)]
frogr 0.8

9 years agofrogr 0.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 May 2012 21:55:04 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
frogr 0.7

10 years agofrogr 0.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 02:33:23 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
frogr 0.6.1

10 years agofrogr 0.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 01:36:22 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
frogr 0.6

10 years agofrogr 0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 May 2011 21:05:38 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
frogr 0.5

This page took 0.022645 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.