git/cygwin-packages/gcr.git
4 years agogcr 3.20.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:36:17 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
gcr 3.20.0

5 years agoSeparate gcr-base and gcr-ui
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:49:46 +0000 (18:49 -0600)]
Separate gcr-base and gcr-ui

Some packages use -base but not -ui.

5 years agogcr 3.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 08:53:00 +0000 (02:53 -0600)]
gcr 3.18.0

6 years agoRebuilt for libgcrypt-1.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 20:50:58 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libgcrypt-1.6

6 years agogcr 3.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 04:00:33 +0000 (22:00 -0600)]
gcr 3.14.0

7 years agogcr 3.10.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 02:50:21 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
gcr 3.10.1

8 years agoFix gcr-ui-3.pc
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 23:43:27 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Fix gcr-ui-3.pc

8 years agogcr 3.8.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 22:53:53 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
gcr 3.8.2

8 years agogcr 3.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:15:51 +0000 (01:15 -0600)]
gcr 3.6.2

9 years agoFix typo
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 May 2012 00:12:34 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
Fix typo

9 years agoFix memrchr substitute
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 May 2012 07:13:05 +0000 (02:13 -0500)]
Fix memrchr substitute

9 years agogcr 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 May 2012 09:53:17 +0000 (04:53 -0500)]
gcr 3.4.1

This page took 0.021659 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.