git/cygwin-packages/gd.git
4 days agogd 2.3.3 master
Ken Brown [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 18:17:13 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
gd 2.3.3

2 weeks agogd 2.3.2
Ken Brown [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:22:54 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
gd 2.3.2

7 months agoTweak announcement
Ken Brown [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 13:18:51 +0000 (08:18 -0500)]
Tweak announcement

7 months agoUpdate SCALLYWAG
Ken Brown [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 02:52:03 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Update SCALLYWAG

7 months agogd 2.3.1
Ken Brown [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 16:06:32 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
gd 2.3.1

Remove old workaround for getlib.sh

16 months ago2.3.0 2.3.0-1
Ken Brown [Mon, 11 May 2020 17:47:26 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
2.3.0

2 years agoAdd announcement 2.2.5-2
Ken Brown [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:15:37 +0000 (08:15 -0500)]
Add announcement

2 years agoAdd Volker's cygport file for comparison with mine
Ken Brown [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 21:06:49 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
Add Volker's cygport file for comparison with mine

Remove the cosmetic changes I had made so the important changes stand
out.

2 years agoRemove homemade src_compile()
Ken Brown [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:16:02 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Remove homemade src_compile()

2 years agoAdd patch to make gdMalloc() return 16-byte aligned memory
Ken Brown [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:04:44 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Add patch to make gdMalloc() return 16-byte aligned memory

Otherwise crashes can occur on 32-bit Cygwin.  See
https://github.com/libgd/libgd/issues/479.

2 years agoAdd some Fedora patches
Ken Brown [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 20:09:02 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Add some Fedora patches

2 years agoAdd build dependencies on libwebp-devel and libimagequant-devel
Ken Brown [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 23:21:29 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
Add build dependencies on libwebp-devel and libimagequant-devel

3 years agoInitial import
Ken Brown [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:59:29 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
Initial import

This page took 0.022358 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.