git/cygwin-packages/gdl3.git
3 years agogdl3 3.26.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:27:04 +0000 (23:27 -0600)]
gdl3 3.26.0

4 years agogdl3 3.22.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
gdl3 3.22.0

5 years agogdl3 3.18.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 23:58:32 +0000 (17:58 -0600)]
gdl3 3.18.0

6 years agogdl3 3.14.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 07:51:08 +0000 (01:51 -0600)]
gdl3 3.14.0

7 years agogdl3 3.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 23:16:33 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
gdl3 3.10.0

8 years agogdl3 3.8.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 22:55:53 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
gdl3 3.8.1

8 years agogdl3 3.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:29:38 +0000 (01:29 -0600)]
gdl3 3.6.2

9 years agogdl3 3.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 May 2012 07:54:31 +0000 (02:54 -0500)]
gdl3 3.4.2

9 years agogdl3 3.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:31:26 +0000 (02:31 -0600)]
gdl3 3.2.0

10 years agogdl3 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 May 2011 23:40:49 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
gdl3 3.0.2

10 years agogdl3 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 15 May 2011 05:40:50 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
gdl3 3.0.1

10 years agogdl3 3.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 04:02:30 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
gdl3 3.0.0

10 years agogdl3 2.91.90
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:30:56 +0000 (03:30 -0600)]
gdl3 2.91.90

10 years agognome/gdl3 2.91.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:42:51 +0000 (10:42 -0600)]
gnome/gdl3 2.91.2

This page took 0.021048 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.