git/cygwin-packages/geany-plugins.git
10 years agogeany-plugins 0.21.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:11:32 +0000 (03:11 -0600)]
geany-plugins 0.21.1

10 years agoRebuilt for webkitgtk-1.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:05:37 +0000 (04:05 -0500)]
Rebuilt for webkitgtk-1.4

11 years agogeany 0.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:31:57 +0000 (21:31 -0600)]
geany 0.20

11 years agodevel/geany-plugins 0.18
yselkowitz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:11:04 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
devel/geany-plugins 0.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8742 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.019581 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.