git/cygwin-packages/geany-plugins.git
4 years agogeany-plugins 1.31 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:08:54 +0000 (03:08 -0500)]
geany-plugins 1.31

4 years agogeany-plugins 1.30
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:41:54 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
geany-plugins 1.30

5 years agogeany-plugins 1.28
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 06:57:07 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
geany-plugins 1.28

6 years agoRebuilt for libgit2-0.23
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 22:59:17 +0000 (16:59 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libgit2-0.23

6 years agogeany-plugins 1.25
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 22:01:59 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
geany-plugins 1.25

6 years agoRebuilt for lua-5.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 23:14:45 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
Rebuilt for lua-5.2

7 years agogeany-plugins 1.24
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:43:03 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
geany-plugins 1.24

8 years agogeany-plugins 1.23
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:47:25 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
geany-plugins 1.23

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 20:06:45 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agogeany-plugins 1.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:45:56 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
geany-plugins 1.22

10 years agogeany-plugins 0.21.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:11:32 +0000 (03:11 -0600)]
geany-plugins 0.21.1

10 years agoRebuilt for webkitgtk-1.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:05:37 +0000 (04:05 -0500)]
Rebuilt for webkitgtk-1.4

10 years agogeany 0.20
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:31:57 +0000 (21:31 -0600)]
geany 0.20

11 years agodevel/geany-plugins 0.18
yselkowitz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:11:04 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
devel/geany-plugins 0.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8742 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.022701 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.