git/cygwin-packages/gedit.git
6 years agogedit 3.14.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 03:55:41 +0000 (21:55 -0600)]
gedit 3.14.2

7 years agogedit 3.10.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:03:25 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
gedit 3.10.4

8 years agoPlugins use python3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:03:41 +0000 (03:03 -0500)]
Plugins use python3

8 years agogedit 3.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 22:45:29 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
gedit 3.8.3

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:12:43 +0000 (01:12 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agogedit 3.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 03:23:24 +0000 (21:23 -0600)]
gedit 3.6.2

9 years agogedit 3.4.2, fix builtin resources
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 21:00:15 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
gedit 3.4.2, fix builtin resources

This solves the problem with the missing interface in 3.4.[01].  The
problem was that the static GResources, which were to be initialized
via __attribute__((constructor)), are in libgedit-private.  The latter
didn't have -no-undefined, so ended up static, so when it was linked into
gedit.exe, the ctor/dtor symbols were dropped (similar to Vinagre 3.2 in
BGO#653558). If libgedit-private is shared, the ctor/dtor are exported.

So instead of exporting everything from gedit.exe, we can link against
a shared libgedit-private, allowing us to drop most of the implib hackery
previously required.

9 years agogedit 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 6 May 2012 07:23:47 +0000 (02:23 -0500)]
gedit 3.4.1

9 years agogedit 3.2.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 05:10:43 +0000 (23:10 -0600)]
gedit 3.2.6

9 years agogedit 3.2.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 05:55:20 +0000 (23:55 -0600)]
gedit 3.2.5

10 years agogedit 3.2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 11:15:10 +0000 (05:15 -0600)]
gedit 3.2.3

10 years agogedit 3.0.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 07:38:39 +0000 (02:38 -0500)]
gedit 3.0.6

10 years agogedit 3.0.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 05:33:59 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
gedit 3.0.5

10 years agogedit 3.0.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 01:48:50 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
gedit 3.0.4

10 years agogedit 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 06:54:26 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]
gedit 3.0.2

10 years agogedit 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 03:34:51 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
gedit 3.0.1

10 years agogedit 3.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 18:50:22 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
gedit 3.0.0

10 years agognome/gedit 2.30.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 06:07:23 +0000 (00:07 -0600)]
gnome/gedit 2.30.4

11 years agognome/gedit 2.30.3
yselkowitz [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:41:04 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.30.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9853 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/gedit 2.28.4
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 May 2010 21:15:47 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.28.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9381 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agognome/gedit 2.28.3
yselkowitz [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 09:15:43 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.28.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8630 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gedit 2.28.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 21:41:20 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.28.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8101 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gedit 2.28.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 01:39:21 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.28.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8090 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gedit 2.28.0
yselkowitz [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 04:42:22 +0000 (04:42 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.28.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8011 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gedit 2.26.3
yselkowitz [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 20:49:10 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.26.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7086 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
gnome/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6908 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gedit 2.26.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 21:49:43 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.26.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6718 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gedit 2.26.1
yselkowitz [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 01:41:16 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.26.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6504 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gedit 2.26.0
yselkowitz [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 23:28:51 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.26.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6378 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agogit-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk...
yselkowitz [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 10:09:44 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5720 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gedit 2.24.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:22:12 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.24.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5636 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/gedit 2.24.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 03:32:52 +0000 (03:32 +0000)]
gnome/gedit 2.24.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5169 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2, part two
yselkowitz [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 20:35:19 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2, part two

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3723 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.20.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 13:12:30 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2620 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoGNOME 2.18
yselkowitz [Fri, 13 Jul 2007 01:37:24 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
GNOME 2.18

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1848 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoGNOME 2.16.2
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Dec 2006 17:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
GNOME 2.16.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@631 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.033674 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.